Betfair Starting Prices for January 2023

Download UK Horse Racing Starting Prices

Please Note:

  1. Daily results files become available at 8am for the previous days racing
  2. This means that Monday’s results become available for download at 8am on Tuesday etc
  3. There are 4 files for each day: UK Win; UK Place; Ire Win; Ire Place
  4. The files are provided in a .csv format, which is compatible with most spreadsheet programs (such as Excel) and most text editors, (such as Notepad)

Disclaimer

  • These files are created, hosted and provided by Betfair directly
  • We do NOT host these files on our servers, and cannot take any responsibility for their suitability or accuracy
  • Please also note that BSP is a measurement devised by Betfair, and might not accurately reflect other market prices
  • The best way to use these files is as an indicator that has a set format, whether 100% accurate or not. It remains a consistent base metric when bakc testing etc

 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 1st January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 2nd January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 3rd January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 4th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 5th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 6th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 7th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 8th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 9th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 10th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 11th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 12th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 13th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 14th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 15th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 16th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 17th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 18th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 19th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 20th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 21st January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 22nd January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 23rd January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 24th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 25th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 26th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 27th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 28th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 29th January 2023


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 30th January 2023


 
 
  “

Quick Navigation:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *