Betfair Starting Prices for February 2021

Download UK Horse Racing Starting Prices

Please Note:

  1. Daily results files become available at 8am for the previous days racing
  2. This means that Monday’s results become available for download at 8am on Tuesday etc
  3. There are 4 files for each day: UK Win; UK Place; Ire Win; Ire Place
  4. The files are provided in a .csv format, which is compatible with most spreadsheet programs (such as Excel) and most text editors, (such as Notepad)

Disclaimer

  • These files are created, hosted and provided by Betfair directly
  • We do NOT host these files on our serviers, and cannot take any responsibility for their suitability or accuracy
  • Please also note that BSP is a measurement devised by Betfair, and might not accurately reflect other market prices
  • The best way to use these files is as an indicator that has a set format, whether 100% accurate or not. It remains a consistent base metric when bakc testing etc

Daily Price Files

BSP Price Files for Monday, 1st February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 2nd February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 3rd February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 4th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 5th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 6th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 7th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 8th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 9th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 10th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 11th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 12th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 13th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 14th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 15th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 16th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 17th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 18th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 19th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 20th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 21st February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 22nd February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 23rd February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 24th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 25th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 26th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 27th February 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 28th February 2021


  “

Quick Navigation:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *