Betfair Starting Prices for November 2020

Download UK Horse Racing Starting Prices

Please Note:

  1. Daily results files become available at 8am for the previous days racing
  2. This means that Monday’s results become available for download at 8am on Tuesday etc
  3. There are 4 files for each day: UK Win; UK Place; Ire Win; Ire Place
  4. The files are provided in a .csv format, which is compatible with most spreadsheet programs (such as Excel) and most text editors, (such as Notepad)

Disclaimer

  • These files are created, hosted and provided by Betfair directly
  • We do NOT host these files on our serviers, and cannot take any responsibility for their suitability or accuracy
  • Please also note that BSP is a measurement devised by Betfair, and might not accurately reflect other market prices
  • The best way to use these files is as an indicator that has a set format, whether 100% accurate or not. It remains a consistent base metric when bakc testing etc

Daily Price Files

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 1st November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 2nd November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 3rd November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 4th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 5th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 6th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 7th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 8th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 9th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 10th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 11th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 12th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 13th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 14th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 15th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 16th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 17th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 18th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 19th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 20th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 21st November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 22nd November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 23rd November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 24th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 25th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 26th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 27th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 28th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 29th November 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 30th November 2020


  “

Quick Navigation:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *