Betfair Starting Prices for October 2021

Download UK Horse Racing Starting Prices

Please Note:

  1. Daily results files become available at 8am for the previous days racing
  2. This means that Monday’s results become available for download at 8am on Tuesday etc
  3. There are 4 files for each day: UK Win; UK Place; Ire Win; Ire Place
  4. The files are provided in a .csv format, which is compatible with most spreadsheet programs (such as Excel) and most text editors, (such as Notepad)

Disclaimer

  • These files are created, hosted and provided by Betfair directly
  • We do NOT host these files on our serviers, and cannot take any responsibility for their suitability or accuracy
  • Please also note that BSP is a measurement devised by Betfair, and might not accurately reflect other market prices
  • The best way to use these files is as an indicator that has a set format, whether 100% accurate or not. It remains a consistent base metric when bakc testing etc

Daily Price Files

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 1st October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 2nd October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 3rd October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 4th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 5th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 6th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 7th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 8th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 9th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 10th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 11th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 12th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 13th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 14th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 15th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 16th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 17th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 18th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 19th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 20th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 21st October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 22nd October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 23rd October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 24th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 25th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 26th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 27th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 28th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 29th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 30th October 2020


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 31st October 2020


  “

Quick Navigation:

  • Go back to September 2020

  •  

Leave a Reply