Betfair Starting Prices for March 2021

Download UK Horse Racing Starting Prices

Please Note:

  1. Daily results files become available at 8am for the previous days racing
  2. This means that Monday’s results become available for download at 8am on Tuesday etc
  3. There are 4 files for each day: UK Win; UK Place; Ire Win; Ire Place
  4. The files are provided in a .csv format, which is compatible with most spreadsheet programs (such as Excel) and most text editors, (such as Notepad)

Disclaimer

  • These files are created, hosted and provided by Betfair directly
  • We do NOT host these files on our serviers, and cannot take any responsibility for their suitability or accuracy
  • Please also note that BSP is a measurement devised by Betfair, and might not accurately reflect other market prices
  • The best way to use these files is as an indicator that has a set format, whether 100% accurate or not. It remains a consistent base metric when bakc testing etc

Daily Price Files

BSP Price Files for Monday, 1st March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 2nd March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 3rd March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 4th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 5th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 6th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 7th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 8th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 9th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 10th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 11th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 12th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 13th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 14th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 15th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 16th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 17th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 18th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 19th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 20th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 21st March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 22nd March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 23rd March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 24th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Thursday, 25th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Friday, 26th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Saturday, 27th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Sunday, 28th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Monday, 29th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Tuesday, 30th March 2021


 

BSP Price Files for Wednesday, 31st March 2021


  “

Quick Navigation:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *